Position: Officer:
General Committee:
Commodore James Douglas
Vice Commodore Will Thompson
Rear Commodore Social David Clements
Rear Commodore Sailing Lee Matthews
Captain Mark Wearing
Honorary Treasurer Jonathan Waddington
Honorary Secretary Roy Sheriff
Honorary Membership Secretary Jon Smith
Sailing Committee:
Honorary Sailing Secretary Andy Potter
Dart 18 Fleet Captain Simon Moruzzi
Fast Cat Fleet Captain Alex Harris
Junior Fleet Captain Jonathan Waddington
Small Cruiser Captain Roy Sheriff
Mirror Fleet Captain Lee Matthews
Club Bookings Angela Nash
Child Welfare Officer Ann Griffiths
Press Officer Jon Smith
Training Officer Simon Moruzzi
Website Editor Peter Clements

Click on the boat button to contact any of the officers listed.